news

Christmas list!!!

Wednesday, December 12, 2012
news

It Blogger???

Friday, December 07, 2012
outfit

Cèline vintage bag

Tuesday, December 04, 2012
news

L'inverno che vorrei

Monday, December 03, 2012
outfit

Outfit For Maison Martin Margiela @ H&M

Thursday, November 29, 2012
news

Instagram Shopping News: ITCL @ Paris

Monday, November 26, 2012
outfit

Goyard for Maison Martin Margiela @ H&M

Thursday, November 22, 2012
outfit

Peplum petroleum top

Tuesday, November 20, 2012
news

Instagram shopping news: Maison Martin Margiela @ H&M

Monday, November 19, 2012
news

Maison Martin Margela & H&M

Thursday, November 15, 2012
outfit

MSGM Sweatshirt

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
news

B-day surprise!!!

Monday, November 12, 2012
trend

Top Trends & Flop Trends: winter 2012

Friday, November 09, 2012
outfit

Pink dreams

Wednesday, November 07, 2012
outfit

Stripes and flowers

Saturday, November 03, 2012
outfit

Glam clothes

Thursday, November 01, 2012
outfit

Blazer & Sneakers 2012

Monday, October 29, 2012
outfit

Autumn 2012 collars details

Sunday, October 28, 2012
trend

Pokemaoke bags

Thursday, October 25, 2012
outfit

Fashion colors autumn-winter 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
news

Shopping details

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
news

Instagram shopping news

Thursday, October 18, 2012
outfit

50's fashion

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
outfit

Gold and mimetic is the new black :-D

Saturday, October 13, 2012
outfit

A Prada Day

Thursday, October 11, 2012
trend

Pretty Ballerinas shop

Tuesday, October 09, 2012
outfit

Sposi & cerimonie Outfit

Monday, October 08, 2012
outfit

Baroque and Rock a/w 2012

Friday, October 05, 2012
outfit

Baroque a/w 2012 outfit

Tuesday, October 02, 2012
outfit

Isabel Marant & Valentino @ Sposi&Cerimonie

Monday, October 01, 2012
news

Sposi e Cerimonie 2012

Friday, September 28, 2012
outfit

VFNO outfit 2

Monday, September 24, 2012
trend

Zalando

Monday, September 24, 2012
outfit

VFNO 2012 Outfit 1

Saturday, September 22, 2012
news

VFNO 2012 Florence - Luisa Via Roma, Kristina Ti, Tommy

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
outfit

Kristina Ti. for Miss Italia 2012

Friday, September 14, 2012
outfit

Red Dress for Miss Italia 2012

Thursday, September 13, 2012
news

Miss Italia 2012 Backstage

Tuesday, September 11, 2012
trend

Olivia Palermo e Intimissimi

Monday, September 10, 2012
news

Vogue Fashion Night Out 2012 Firenze

Saturday, September 08, 2012
trend

Zara selection

Thursday, September 06, 2012
news

Summer summary on Instagram

Wednesday, September 05, 2012
news

My Instagram Summer

Monday, September 03, 2012
outfit

Miu Miu & Sguardi

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
press

the annelicious blog #published #press

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
press

"eSALDI" BLOG PUBLISHED:

Tuesday, August 14, 2012
outfit

Miki Ninn & Long dress

Saturday, August 11, 2012
outfit

Sguardi & Cos

Sunday, August 05, 2012
outfit

Miki Ninn By Ottica Avanzi

Thursday, August 02, 2012

Like us on Facebook