outfit

Coral colour block dress

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
outfit

Chanel Vintage

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
outfit

Whity Silk

Thursday, July 26, 2012
trend

Sweet papillon

Tuesday, July 24, 2012
trend

Chanel Bags

Sunday, July 22, 2012
outfit

Asos

Sunday, July 22, 2012
outfit

Work in H&M Trend

Friday, July 20, 2012
outfit

Ms Piggy per Pinko

Wednesday, July 18, 2012
outfit

Chloè & Tangerine 2

Monday, July 16, 2012
outfit

Silk & Chanel

Sunday, July 15, 2012
outfit

Floral suite

Saturday, July 14, 2012
news

Blog Cinema

Friday, July 13, 2012
outfit

Vero Moda TV session 2

Thursday, July 12, 2012
news

Super Sunglasses

Wednesday, July 11, 2012
outfit

Chloè & Tangerine

Tuesday, July 10, 2012
outfit

Vero Moda TV session

Saturday, July 07, 2012
trend

Becatò Bags

Friday, July 06, 2012
news

Kristina Ti

Wednesday, July 04, 2012
news

Blogger for social

Monday, July 02, 2012
news

In The Checkout Line @ Vero Tv : Vero Moda

Monday, July 02, 2012

Like us on Facebook