news

#fashion NEWS! #picoftheday

Friday, February 28, 2014
outfit

Parka jacket #ootd #fashion

Monday, February 24, 2014
press

Colori Vivaci Magazine PUBLISHED ABOUT US

Friday, February 21, 2014
news

Michael Kors #shop #online #fashion

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
outfit

Faux fur 2014 #ootd #fashion

Monday, February 17, 2014
news

La moda e i casinò #rodarte #fashion

Saturday, February 15, 2014
outfit

Panam love … #ootd #nyfw

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
outfit

A blue story … #ootd #nyfw

Monday, February 10, 2014
outfit

Chanel Bag #love #outfit

Wednesday, February 05, 2014
outfit

Yellow trend - boyfriend jeans shop online #ootd

Monday, February 03, 2014

Like us on Facebook